Check Out The Kid Daytona


I’m putting The Kid Daytona’s mixtape ‘The Interlude’ on my ipod after hearing only like, three songs, because I have so much faith it’s going to be good. That’s precious space, I don’t have to waste, on music that I’m not 100% sure about, on my old school hand-me-down ipod nano. Check it out on DatPiff, I’m using the precious little space I have on my ipod to give him a chance. The mixtape is a tribute to 90’s hip-hop and contains 90’s rap samples and little nods here and there. It’s pretty sick from what I’ve heard.

Download Kid Daytona’s ‘The Interlude’ on DatPiff



Leave a Reply

