Check Out ‘Calgary’ From Bon Iver’s Upcoming Eponymous Debut


Check out a new track from Bon Iver’s upcoming eponymous release, ‘Calgary’. It’s a baroque, ever rising collage of subtle noise, not nearly similar the minimalistic tracks of his first album. I think I actually prefer it though. I’m no Bon Iver expert, I like him, rarely listen though. Because of that, don’t take my, I prefer ‘Calgary’ statement to heart, cause I probably don’t even listen to Bon Iver nearly as much as you. But still, whatever, it’s a great track. Check it out.



Leave a Reply

