Dillon Francis: Community Nap (StrobeHypnoticz Remix)


Haven’t been the biggest fan of Deadmau5 in the past few months. Just cause I blog about music doesn’t mean I have to be. He’s got some great tracks, don’t get me wrong, ‘Some Chords’  and ‘Ghosts n Stuff’ are ill, but I’m just not all over his mau5 dick. Reminds me of a quote…from me…”why take deadmau5 when you can have dangermouse”. That’s the way I look at it. That being said though, this remix of Deadmau5 by Dillon Francis is great. Amazing, chilled electronica music. The artist, who recently released his ‘Westside EP’ and is going on tour with Diplo starting April, 22, created a classic with this one.

Community Nap (StrobeHypnoticz Remix) – Deadmau5

Download the song here.



Leave a Reply

